Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
2016 ROADEO Winners
Share |

The 2016 Virginia Paratransit ROADEO took place Sat, April 9, 2016 

Congratulations to the 2016 winners:

BOC:  Bernard Shields, FREDericksburg Transit 

Mini-Van:  Mike Cook, Mountain Empire Older Citizens (MEOC)

Team:  Mountain Empire Older Citizens (MEOC)

Great job everyone!


Click here to see score sheets  2016_Roadeo_score_sheets_for.pdf

Community Search
Sign In


Board of Directors Meeting hosted by Sonny Merryman, Inc.

Board of Directors Meeting hosted by Virginia Regional Transit

8/7/2018 » 8/9/2018
2018 CTAV EXPO and Conference

Home | About Us | Membership | Board | Contact Us

© 2014-2018 - All Rights Reserved