Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
2017 ROADEO Winners
Share |


The 2017 Virginia Paratransit ROADEO took place Sat, April 29, 2017

Congratulations to the 2017 winners:

BOC:  Jon Barnes, Blacksburg Transit

Mini-Van:  Robin Smith, Harrisonburg Department of Public Transportation (HDPT)

Team:  Harrisonburg Department of Public Transportation (HDPT)

Another great year!!


Click here to see scoresheets:  2017_Roadeo__score_sheet,_wo.pdf

Community Search
Sign In


Violence in the Transit Workplace (NTI Course)

CTAV Regular Board of Directors Regular Meeting hosted by JAUNT

4/2/2020 » 4/3/2020
YPT Training and Networking

CTAV Regular Board of Directors Meeting hosted by RADAR

Latest News

Home | About Us | Membership | Board | Contact Us

© 2014-2018 - All Rights Reserved